Littleton City Council race is low key in 2023


Littleton’s six city council members serve four-year staggered terms, thus three out of six council seats are up for election every two years. The mayor also serves a four-year term. 

In 2023, Littleton City Council members representing District II and District IV will be elected, along with one of the two at-large positions. Incumbent District II City Council Member Jerry Valdes has held his seat for 12 years and is term-limited. One-term District IV City Council Member Kelly Milliman is not seeking re-election. 

Only incumbent at-large one-term Council Member Pam Grove is seeking re-election. She is being challenged by Chris Campbell, owner of The Olde Towne Tavern on Main Street, but we couldn’t find his photo.

Former Littleton Public Schools board director Robert Reichardt is the sole candidate for District II and realtor Andrea Vukovich Peters is the sole candidate for District IV.